Upcoming Events

EVENTS


Sunday December 2 @ 4:00 PM (Library) – Movie Night

Friday December 7 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Trivia

Sunday December 9 @ 4:00 PM (Library) – Movie Night

Friday December 14 @ 8 PM (Ballroom) – Show Series – Chipper Lowell

Saturday December 15 @ 1:00 PM (Library) – Chick Flick Movie

Sunday December 16 @ 4:00 PM (Library) – Movie Night

Thursday December 20 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Karaoke

Sunday December 23 @ 4:00 PM (Library) – Movie Night

Friday December 28 @ 10:00 AM (Clubhouse) – Grandkids Day

Monday December 31 @ 7:30 PM (Ballroom) – NYE

HOA & Committee

Tuesday December 4 @ 9:00 AM (Card Room #3) – LITS Committee Meeting

Wednesday December 5 @ 9:00 AM (Ballroom) – Board Workshop

Tuesday December 11 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Board Meeting

Wednesday December 12 @ 4:15 PM (Vestibule) – Welcome Committee Meeting

Thursday December 13 @ 9:30 AM (Card Room #3) – ARC Meeting

Thursday December 13 @ 3:30 PM (Vestibule) - Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday December 13 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Annual Meeting

Monday December 17 @ 11:30 AM (Café) – Board Chat

Wednesday December 26 @ 11:30 AM (Card Room #3) – Tennis Committee Meeting

Thursday December 27 @ 9:30 AM (Card Room #3) – ARC Meeting

Club & Group

Saturday December 1 @ 6:30 PM (Ballroom) – Men’s Club Dinner Dance

Monday December 3 @ 4:00 PM (Vestibule) – Current Events Group

Monday December 3 @ 6:45 PM (Ballroom) – Jewish Heritage and Hadassah Party

Thursday December 6 @ 12:00 PM (Café) – Christian Heritage Club Luncheon

Thursday December 6 @ 4:30 PM (Vestibule) – Singles Group

Saturday December 8 @ 9:00 AM (West Parking Lot) – Men’s Club Shredding Event

Sunday December 9 @ 10:00 AM (Ballroom) Men’s Club Breakfast

Monday December 10 @ 3:30 PM (Ballroom) – Books & Authors Group

Wednesday December 12 @ 1:30 PM (Library) – Hadassah Book Group

Thursday December 13 @ 11:30 AM (Ballroom) – Women’s Club

Saturday December 15 @ 5:00 PM (Ballroom) – Christian Heritage Club

Sunday December 16 @ 3:00 PM (Ballroom) – BVPlayers Holiday Chorus

Monday December 17 @ Noon (Ben’s Deli) – Men’s Club Lunch Bunch

Tuesday December 18 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) Wine Club

*BV Mens Poker Group Meets Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays @ 6:30 PM (Card Room #3)*

 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here