Upcoming Events

EVENTS

Thursday July 4 @ 3:00 PM (Poolside) – 4th of July Pool Party

Friday July 5 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Trivia

Thursday July 18 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Cabaret Series “Preservation Road”

Friday August 2 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Trivia

Thursday August 15 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Cabaret Series “Tailored Soul”

Friday September 6 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Trivia

Thursday September 26 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Cabaret Series “Shanna Gundry”

HOA & Committee

Wednesday July 3 @ 9:00 AM (Ballroom) – Board Workshop

Tuesday July 9 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Board Meeting

Wednesday July 10 @ 4:15 PM (Vestibule) – Welcome Committee Meeting

Thursday July 11 @ 9:30 AM (Card Room #3) – ARC Meeting

Thursday July 25 @ 9:30 AM (Card Room #3) – ARC Meeting

Wednesday August 7 @ 9:00 AM (Ballroom) – Board Workshop

Thursday August 8 @ 9:30 AM (Card Room #3) – ARC Meeting

Tuesday August 13 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Board Meeting

Wednesday August 14 @ 4:15 PM (Vestibule) – Welcome Committee Meeting

Thursday August 22 @ 9:30 AM (Card Room #3) – ARC Meeting

Wednesday September 4 @ 9:00 AM (Ballroom) – Board Workshop

Tuesday September 10 @ 7:00 PM (Ballroom) – Board Meeting

Wednesday September 11 @ 4:15 PM (Vestibule) – Welcome Committee Meeting

Thursday September 12 @ 9:30 AM (Card Room #3) – ARC Meeting

Thursday September 26 @ 9:30 AM (Card Room #3) – ARC Meeting

Club & Group

Sunday July 14 @ 10:00 AM (Ballroom) Men’s Club Breakfast

Monday July 22 @ Noon (Mr. Zhang’s) – Men’s Club Lunch Bunch

Thursday August 1 @ Noon (Ballroom) – Hadassah Lunch N’ Play

Thursday August 8 @ 4:15 PM (Ballroom) – BVPlayers Meeting

Sunday August 11 @ 10:00 AM (Ballroom) Men’s Club Breakfast

Wednesday August 21 @ Noon (Flanigan’s) – Men’s Club Lunch Bunch

Sunday September 8 @ 10:00 AM (Ballroom) Men’s Club Breakfast

Thursday September 12 @ 4:15 PM (Ballroom) – BVPlayers Meeting

Monday September 16 @ Noon (Cucina Moderna) – Men’s Club Lunch Bunch

*BV Mens Poker Group Meets Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays @ 6:30 PM (Card Room #3)*

 

 

     

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon

 

 

Wednesday – June 19 – Rollatini’s

 

Monday – July 22 – Mr. Zhang’s

 

Wednesday – August 21 – Flanigan’s

 

Monday – September 16 – Cucina Moderna

 

Wednesday – October 23 – Bonefish Mac’s

 

Monday – November 18 – Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza

 

Wednesday – December 18 – Gourmet Deli


 

 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here